Our Board

Board Members



Links CVS is governed by a board of 9 representatives of voluntary groups and statutory agencies elected at the Annual General Meeting.



The members of the board are the Company Directors & Charity Trustees.

Ann Monk    

Rita King    
Chesterfield 50+ Inspired Group

Lorraine Dung   
Clay Cross Mental Health Carers Support Group

Teresa Waldron (Chair)  
Deaf-Initely Women

Rachel Priest   
Derbyshire Law Centre

Barbara Arrandale  
Friends of Eastwood Park, Hasland

Barbara Sansome  
North Derbyshire Refugee Support Group

Joe Roberts  

Stephen Wright